Staff

Fr. Stace Tafoya has been the rector of Epiphany since December of 2002.  He has his undergraduate degree from Colorado Christian University, his Master’s of Divinity from the Episcopal Theological Seminary of the Southwest in Austin, Texas, and received his Doctor of Ministry Degree at Denver Seminary in 2020.  Fr. Stace loves theology, historical novels, Denver sports and spending time with his family. Fr. Stace and his wife Sarah are both Denver natives and have four children, Macrina, Caroline, Luke and Jacob.  Fr. Stace and Sarah love to lead worship at Epiphany and are in their 18th year of service.

Staff

Rector – Fr. Stace Timothy Tafoya rector@epiphanydenver.org

Music Director – Sarah Tafoya music@epiphanydenver.org

Organist – Brandon Bennett

Office Administrator – Grace-Ann Westergren office@epiphanydenver.org

Ministry Leaders

Adult Formation – Fr. Stace

Sunday School Team – Jen Anderson Tarver, Carol Burtness and Mark Genter

Altar Guild Ministry – Barb Rooney rooneybk@cs.com

Chalice/Readers/Acolytes – Fr. Stace

Fellowship of the King (Men) – Whitt Hollis hwhollis1@comcast.net

Sojourners (Men) – John Burtness jburtness@msn.com

Women’s Ministries – Anna Chase al_bc@comcast.net

Hospitality – Gretchen Burdekin hospitality@epiphanydenver.org

Marriage Counseling – Fr. Stace rector@epiphanydenver.org or Jackson and Barbara Parrish 303-353-3472

Epiphany Vestry

Scott Cass – Senior Warden srwarden@epiphanydenver.org

Robbie Williams – Junior Warden

John Kimber – Treasurer

Okay Agbim

B.A. Kane

Jen Anderson-Tarver

Drew Royster

Grace-Ann Westergren – Clerk