Fr. Stace Tafoya has been the rector of Epiphany since December of 2002.  He has his undergraduate degree from Colorado Christian University, his Master’s of Divinity from the Episcopal Theological Seminary of the Southwest in Austin, Texas, and is currently a candidate for the Doctor of Ministry Degree at Denver Seminary.  Fr. Stace loves theology, historical novels, Denver sports and spending time with his family. Fr. Stace and his wife Sarah are both Denver natives and have four children, Macrina, Caroline, Luke and Jacob.  Fr. Stace and Sarah love to lead worship at Epiphany and are in their 15th year of service.

 

Rector: Fr. Stace Timothy Tafoya rector@epiphanydenver.org

Music Director: Sarah Tafoya music@epiphanydenver.org

African Missioner: Fr. Oja Gafour ayyoubawaga@aol.com

Office Administrator: Grace-Ann Westergren office@epiphanydenver.org

Adult Formation: Fr. Stace and Glenda Gay Condon

Sunday School Team: Jen Anderson Tarver, Carol Burtness and Mark Genter

Altar Guild Ministry: Barb Rooney rooneybk@cs.com

Chalice/Readers/Acolytes: Fr. Stace

Fellowship of the King (Men): Whitt Hollis hwhollis1@comcast.net

Women’s Ministries: Anna Chase al_bc@comcast.net

Hospitality: Gretchen Burdekin hospitality@epiphanydenver.org

Marriage Counseling: Fr. Stace rector@epiphanydenver.org or Jackson and Barbara Parrish 303-353-3472

Epiphany Vestry

Scott Cass – Senior Warden srwarden@epiphanydenver.org

José Quinoñes – Junior Warden

Glenn Rippey – Treasurer

Sylvia Sydow

Ben Ezeaku

Grace-Ann Westergren – Clerk